Chicago Jazz Audio Experience

Episode 077 Chicago Music Revealed with Rudy Royston

July 29, 2020

First-call drummer Rudy Royston (Bill Frisell, JD Allen, Dave Douglas) has honed a thoroughly engaging voice as a composer and bandleader. His releases include his compelling debut '303' (2014), the raw and bracing trio follow-up 'Rise of Orion' (2016) and the chamber quintet release 'Flatbed Buggy' (2018). 

Podbean App

Play this podcast on Podbean App